Organising Committee

General Chair


Paul Groth

(University of Amsterdam)

p.t.groth@uva.nl

Country: Netherlands

Programme Chair


Maria-Esther Vidal

(Leibiz University of Hannover and TIB-Leibniz Centre for Science and Technology)

vidal@l3s.de

Country: Germany

Fabian Suchanek

(Institut Polytechnique de Paris)

eswc2022@fabian.suchanek.name

Country:France

In-Use Chair


Pedro Szekley

(USC Information Sciences Institute)

szekely@usc.edu

Country: USA

Pavan Kapanipathi

(IBM Research AI)

kapanipa@us.ibm.com

Country: USA

Resources Chair


Catia Pesquita

(LASIGE, Faculdade de Ciências, Universidade de Lisboa)

clpesquita@fc.ul.pt

Country: Portugal

Hala Skaf-Molli

(Nantes University)

Country: France

Workshop & Tutorials


Mehwish Alam

(FIZ Karlsruhe – Leibniz Institute for Information Infrastructure)

mehwish.alam@fiz-karlsruhe.de

Country: Germany

Anastasia Dimou

(KU Leuven)

anastasia.dimou@kuleuven.be

Country: Belgium

Posters & Demos


Anisa Rula

(University of Brescia)

anisa.rula@unibs.it

Country:Italy

Jodi Schneider

(School of Information Sciences, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign)

jschneider@pobox.com

Country: USA

PhD Symposium


Ilaria Tiddi

(Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam)

i.tiddi@vu.nl

Country: The Netherlands

 

Elena Simperl

(King’s College London)

elena.simperl@kcl.ac.uk

Country: UK

Industry


Panos Alexopoulos

 

Rinke Hoekstra

Sponsoring


Albert Meroño

(King’s College London)

albert.merono@kcl.ac.uk

Country: UK

 

 

Project Networking


Valentina Presutti

(University of Bologna)

valentina.presutti@unibo.it

Country: Italy

Marieke van Erp 

(KNAW Humanities cluster)

marieke.van.erp@dh.huc.knaw.nl

Country: Netherlands

Web and Publicity


Benno Kruit

(VU Amsterdam)

b.b.kruit@vu.nl

Country: Netherlands

Proceedings


Minna Tamper

Minna Tamper

(Aalto University)

minna.tamper@aalto.fi

Country: Finland

Share on